Chord Booklet

Chord Booklet


Get a digital copy of all of the chords to the songs in José María Fierro’s debut album “Rooftops & Sidewalks”.

Comes with:

  • One Digital Chord Booklet

  • Chords For The Following Songs:

    • In Thy Hand

    • Hearts of the Righteous

    • Be Not Grieved

    • Thought of Love

    • O God, Guide Me

    • World of Humanity

    • Immerse Yourselves

    • Radiant Candles

    • Rooftops and Sidewalks

    • Forgiveness

    • One Soul

    • Ya No Puedo Más

    • Hallelujah

Delivered digitally to you in 1 - 3 business days

Add To Cart